Contact Sud de France.

Helpline details

Telephone: 0800 240 200 (your call is free from a land-line and is taken on an answerphone)

Email: sud-helpline@cancersupportfrance.org

 

President - Phil Mercer

Email address:- sud-president@cancersupportfrance.org

Vice-President - Adrian Griffiths

Email address:- sud-vicepresident@cancersupportfrance.org

Treasurer - Brian Thomas

Email address:- sud-treasurer@cancersupportfrance.org

Secretary - Sue French

Email address:- sud-secretary@cancersupportfrance.org

 Departmental Representatives 

AudePam Mercersud-aude@cancersupportfrance.org
 AriègePam Mercersud-ariege@cancersupportfrance.org
 P-O

Maggie Longworth

Frankie Ward

sud-po@cancersupportfrance.org
 TarnDenise Copley
sud-tarn@cancersupportfrance.org
Tarn et GaronneDenise Copleysud-tarn@cancersupportfrance.org

 

Click here to go to the CSF Forum