Contact Sud de France.

Helpline details

Telephone: 0800 240 200 (your call is free from a land-line and is taken on an answerphone)



President - Phil Mercer

Email address:-

Vice-President - Adrian Griffiths

Email address:-

Treasurer - Brian Thomas

Email address:-

Secretary - Hazel Turner

Email address:-

 Departmental Representatives 

Aude Pam Mercer
 Ariège Mac MacEwen
 P-O Maggie Longworth
 Tarn Denise Copley
Tarn et Garonne Denise Copley


Click here to go to the CSF Forum