Contact Sud de France.

Helpline details

Telephone: 0800 240 200 (your call is free from a land-line and is taken on an answerphone)

Email: sud-helpline@cancersupportfrance.org

 

President - Penelope Parkinson

Email address:- sud-president@cancersupportfrance.org

Vice-President - to be appointed

Email address:- sud-vicepresident@cancersupportfrance.org

Treasurer - Brian Thomas

Email address:- sud-treasurer@cancersupportfrance.org

Secretary - Hazel Turner

Email address:- sud-secretary@cancersupportfrance.org

 Departmental Representatives 

Aude Andy Paton sud-aude@cancersupportfrance.org
 Ariège  Mac MacEwen  sud-ariege@cancersupportfrance.org
 P-O  Maggie Longworth  sud-po@cancersupportfrance.org
 Tarn  Helene Barratt  sud-tarn@cancersupportfrance.org
Tarn et Garonne  Helene Barratt sud-tarn@cancersupportfrance.org

 

Click here to go to the CSF Forum